MANUFACTURING SOCKS AND HOSIERY

TEL: +213 24 78 98 95    Email : contact@filois.com

About

For nearly half a century Filois Socks " manufacturing socks in Algeria " has served its valued customers . Filois Socks is located 60 km from the east of the capital of Algeria (Algiers) in the region of Chabet El Am

Distribution networks

Filois Socks has a distribution network, which consists of accredited agents selected according to criteria defined to meet you. Its authorized agents provide distribution and implementation of Filois Socks...

Where to find us

Filois
Video manufacturing process

You can follow the details of our socks manufacturing process in this video that shows all the manufacturing steps, equipment and machinery used and our staff who work for the sole purpose that meet your needs.

© Copyright New Agency

High-end socks Made in Algeria


Manufacturing Of Socks in Algerian
Looking to buy Algerian manufacturing socks? The company Filois Socks offers quality products manufactured in Chabet El Ameur. Their socks are made of noble materials. Seamless, they are very resistant. The Filois socks will offer unparalleled comfort! Without further ado, contact your manufacturer of socks!

News

FABRICATION DE CHAUSSETTES ET DE BONNETERIE

TEL: +213 24 78 98 95    Email : contact@filois.com

Qui somme nous

Depuis près d'un demi-siècle que Filois Socks "fabrication de chaussettes en Algérie" est au service de son aimable clientèle. Filois Socks est implanté à 60 Km de l'est d'Alger dans la région de Chabet El Ameur ...

Réseau de distribution

Filois Socks dispose d'un réseau de distribution, qui est constitué d'agents agrées sélectionnés selon des critères définis afin de vous satisfaire. Ses agents agrées assurent la distribution et la mise en place...

Ou nous trouver

Processus de fabrication En vidéo
Filois
Processus de fabrication En vidéo

Vous pouvez suivre les détails du processus de fabrication de nos chaussettes dans cette vidéo qui illustre toutes les étapes de fabrication, le matériel et les machine utilisé et notre staff qui travail dans le seul but celui de satisfaire vos besoins.

© Copyright New Agency

Les chaussettes haut de gamme Made in Algeria


Des Chaussettes de fabrication Algérienne

Vous souhaitez acheter des chaussettes de fabrication Algérienne ? L'entreprise Filois Socks vous propose ses produits de qualité, fabriqués à Chabet El Ameur. Leurs chaussettes sont constituées de matières nobles. Sans couture, elles sont très résistantes. Les chaussettes Filois vous offriront un confort inégalé ! Sans plus attendre, contactez votre fabricant de chaussettes !

Actualités